Securing Our Legacy for Eta’s Second Century:
The Campaign for the Eta Chapter of Kappa Delta Rho


We would like to recognize the generous contributions of personal and financial resources made by the alumni whose names appear below. Your support ensures the integrity and vitality of our brotherhood.

1921 Founder’s Society ($100,000 or more)
Norman G. Kouba ’54
David C. Lauder ’71
William J. Paris ’87

Loy John Blakely Society ($50,000 – $99,999)
Vincent J. Thompson ’83
Walter (Scott) Burns ’98

Dr. Hrold Osborn Society ($25,000 – $49,999)
Kenneth J. Krynicki ’74
Michael E. Mueller ’96
Peter B. Roberts ’96
Michael J. Kolberg ’03

Red Rose Society ($10,000 – $24,999)
Taylor H. Bell ’62
Bobby G McCormick ’79
Kevin W. Beth ’97
Ryan B. Hall ’97
Jeffrey T. Ross ’09
Thomas Lee Kennedy ’11

Von Danien Society ($5,000 – $9,999)
Martin J. Biancalana ’69
Joseph F. Maloney ’69
Thomas E. Digan ’81
Daniel A. Tempas82 
Edward A. McVey ’83
William J. Armbruster ’84
David W. Hurter ’95
Adam P. Roberts ’00
Jason I. Bickham ’03
Zachary Keith Gooding ’09

Pathfinder Society ($2,500 – $4,999)
Donald C. Russell ’70
David L. Rathgeb ’74
Paul A. LoPresti ’84
David A. Johnson ’97
Joshua D. Bishop ’01
Ryan James Franks07 
Francesco Maranto ’12
Jack Umlauf16 
Robert Martin McAuliff ’19

1110 South Second Society ($1,000 – $2,499)
Gary L. Post63 
Steven M. Still ’66
William G. Haag ’69
Marc A. Perilli70 
Steven R. Maske ’83
David W. Whitaker ’84
Adam Freda ’05
Christopher David Shilney ’12
Zachary H. Metsa ’14
Samuel R. Gooding15
Kevin J. Quealy17 

Steven Pelczarski ’18
McKale Berg19

Brotherhood Society ($999 or less)
James E. Robertson63
John David Reed64
John W. Kapala68
Alan R. Tunkel68

Arthur D. Hallstrom ’69
John G. Kupsco ’71
Douglas K. Jackson78
Stephen A. Lawrence79

Daniel J. Burns ’80
John C. Hill80
Robert K. Altman


There is a time in every campaign when the brotherhood needs to step up and be counted.

This is the time. Will your name be included on this list?